Product updates July 2013

While we have been busy perfecting the product architecture in the month of June, adding value and features to HappyFox are not sidelined. So, get yourself updated with some fresh updates.

Release Notes

  • Added a support link to the header for customers to contact our support team
  • Available for all helpdesk staff
  • Keyboard shortcuts
  • Introduction of an app header on the iOS versions of the HappyFox app
  • Account admin can now reset password for a contact
  • Category and staff signatures are now HTMLised (in display. was always being sent out in emails as HTML)
  •  Add and use HTML canned actions

The following bugs were fixed

  • Un-assigning ticket via API
  • Add a reply to the merge loser ticket via mass reply (via related ticket)
  • Smart rule with send email action was showing the same action even after the action was changed
  • When a smart rule is deleted, the associated activity log in tickets was also deleted

Your HappyFox account will be down during the following times on Saturday(July 6 2013)/Sunday(July 7 2013)

The scheduled downtime will be between 

7.30 PM – 10.30 PM PST on Saturday, July 6, 2013

2:30 AM – 5:30 AM GMT on Sunday, July 7 , 2013

8:00 AM – 11:00 AM IST on Sunday, July 7, 2013

rethas

I head product operations at HappyFox. Connect with me on Google+